Boris Bobrovnikov

CEO

Founder and CEO of CROC since 1992.

In 2019, Boris Bobrovnikov was recognized as the best IT leader, taking first place in the ranking of “1000 Best Russian Managers” according to the Russian Managers Association and Kommersant Publishing House. CROC’s CEO and founder has been ranked in the top three since 2015.

With the active support of Boris, initiatives for the digital transformation of CROC have been implemented since 2018. Under his supervision, the geography of the company’s projects over 4 years has grown 300%.

In 2019-2020, the first foreign projects of the company were successfully completed using the technology of machine learning, VR and AR, face recognition, video analytics from UAVs and blockchain.

Boris Bobrovnikov is a recognized expert in the business community. His experience and success as a founder continues to attract the attention of the next generation of businessmen. In 2020 at the private Club 500 group of top entrepreneurs and managers, Boris spoke about the transformation of CROC, the structure of the business, the role of digital marketing and CROC’s international projects.

Over the years his managerial skills have been noted by publications such as The Secret of the Company (ranking highly in the “top 100 of the Russian IT industry”), Career (in the “top 30 of the best leaders of computer companies”) and CRN (one of the most respected leaders of Russian IT companies). Boris Bobrovnikov’s strategic and effective leadership has steered the company into a leading position in the IT market.

Want to be a part of our team?

JOIN US

Борис Бобровников

Генеральный директор

Основатель и генеральный директор КРОК с 1992 г.

В 2019 году Борис Бобровников стал лучшим руководителем в ИТ, заняв первую строчку в рейтинге «1000 лучших менеджеров России» по версии Ассоциации менеджеров России и ИД «Коммерсант». Генеральный директор КРОК входит в ТОП-3 рейтинга с 2015 года.

При активной поддержке Бориса с 2018 года реализуются инициативы по цифровой трансформации КРОК. Под его кураторством география проектов компании за 4 года выросла в 3 раза.

В 2019-2020 годах успешно завершились первые зарубежные проекты компании с использованием технологий машинного обучения, VR и AR, распознавания лиц, видеоаналитики с БПЛА и блокчейн.

Борис Бобровников является признанным экспертом в деловом сообществе. Его опыт основателя собственного успешного бизнеса привлекает внимание нового поколения бизнесменов. В 2020 году Борис в режиме онлайн рассказал закрытому клубу предпринимателей и топ-менеджеров Club 500 о трансформации КРОК, устройстве бизнеса, роли цифрового маркетинга и международных проектах.

Управленческие навыки в разные годы были отмечены такими изданиями, как «Секрет фирмы» (высокие позиции в «топ-100 российской ИТ-индустрии»), «Карьера» (в «топ-30 лучших руководителей компьютерных компаний»), CRN (один из наиболее авторитетных руководителей российских ИТ-компаний). Эффективное управление Бориса Бобровникова обеспечило компании лидирующие позиции на ИТ-рынке.

Хотите быть частью нашей команды?

Присоединиться к нам