Migration of systems and IT equipment

We organize the transfer of data centers or standalone equipment, followed by data migration.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

We provide migration of equipment to a new location

We take care of all the routine operations of equipment transportation with minimal or no downtime.

We will provide an agreed and detailed plan for the migration of computing and telecommunication systems, transportation, installation, switching, backup and data migration. If necessary, we will conduct an audit of information systems for subsequent transfer, transparent to users.

Innovate

We guarantee smooth operation of business services

We reserve all the important information and create active-active equipment. Thanks to this, it will be possible to carry out the migration without interrupting business processes. We preserve the network topology to reduce equipment setup after the move.

We transport the equipment in the shortest time

Before migrating systems, we carefully analyze each stage from transportation and installation to backup and data migration. This allows us to move computing and telecommunications systems in just a few hours.

We organize a safe transfer of your equipment

We develop a detailed plan of the move including inventory and labeling of equipment, draw up a cable log, plan the move, installation and switching. You do not have to worry about data loss or system damage.

We guarantee smooth operation of business services

We reserve all the important information and create active-active equipment. Thanks to this, it will be possible to carry out the migration without interrupting business processes. We preserve the network topology to reduce equipment setup after the move.

We transport the equipment in the shortest time

Before migrating systems, we carefully analyze each stage from transportation and installation to backup and data migration. This allows us to move computing and telecommunications systems in just a few hours.

We organize a safe transfer of your equipment

We develop a detailed plan of the move including inventory and labeling of equipment, draw up a cable log, plan the move, installation and switching. You do not have to worry about data loss or system damage.

Industries and uses

Insurance
Public sector
HoReCa
Finance

Trusted by CIOs and CTOs of various leading companies. We guarantee the fastest and safest migration and installation of IT equipment. We help with both partial and full equipment migration.

Start from migrating IT equipment and systems

Learn how migrating IT equipment and systems can help your business.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Client success story

Task

To update engineering systems while preserving investment in computing infrastructure. Carefully transport the various equipment to the new facility.

Solution

Our team organized safe migration of computing and telecommunication equipment. Equipment was placed in two new server rooms with a total area of 120 sq. m.

Result

Due to the detailed moving plan and considering possible risks, we completed everything on time and reduced operating costs.

More case studies

Explore your opportunities with us

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Миграция систем и ИТ-оборудования

Организуем перемещение дата-центров или отдельного оборудования с последующей миграцией данных.

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

Обеспечим миграцию оборудования на новое место

Мы возьмем на себя все рутинные работы по перевозу оборудования с минимальными даунтаймами или вовсе без них.

Мы предоставим согласованный и детальный план перевозки вычислительных и телекоммуникационных систем, транспортировки, установки, коммутации, резервного копирования и миграции данных. При необходимости проведем аудит информационных систем для последующего незаметного для пользователей переноса.

Внедряем инновации

Гарантируем бесперебойную работу бизнес-сервисов

Зарезервируем всю важную информацию и создадим active-active оборудование. Благодаря чему удастся осуществить миграцию, не приостанавливая бизнес-процессы. А также сохранить сетевую топологию, чтобы уменьшить настройку оборудования после переезда.

Перевезем оборудование в максимально сжатые сроки

Перед миграцией систем мы тщательно продумываем каждый этап — от транспортировки и установки до резервного копирования и миграции данных. Благодаря этому мы можем перевести вычислительные и телекоммуникационные систем всего за несколько часов.

Организуем безопасный переезд вашего оборудования

Мы детально продумываем план переезда: проводим инвентаризацию и маркировку оборудования, составляем кабельный журнал, продумываем перемещение, монтаж и коммутацию. Благодаря этому вы можете не переживать за потерю данных или повреждение систем.

Гарантируем бесперебойную работу бизнес-сервисов

Зарезервируем всю важную информацию и создадим active-active оборудование. Благодаря чему удастся осуществить миграцию, не приостанавливая бизнес-процессы. А также сохранить сетевую топологию, чтобы уменьшить настройку оборудования после переезда.

Перевезем оборудование в максимально сжатые сроки

Перед миграцией систем мы тщательно продумываем каждый этап — от транспортировки и установки до резервного копирования и миграции данных. Благодаря этому мы можем перевести вычислительные и телекоммуникационные систем всего за несколько часов.

Организуем безопасный переезд вашего оборудования

Мы детально продумываем план переезда: проводим инвентаризацию и маркировку оборудования, составляем кабельный журнал, продумываем перемещение, монтаж и коммутацию. Благодаря этому вы можете не переживать за потерю данных или повреждение систем.

Отрасли и использование

Страхование
Государственный сектор
HoReCa
Финансы

Нам доверяют CIO и CTO различных ведущих компаний. Каждому мы гарантируем максимально быструю и безопасную миграцию и установку ИТ-оборудования. Поможем вам как с частичной, так и с полной миграцией оборудования.

Начните с миграции ИТ-оборудования и систем

Узнайте, чем миграция ИТ-оборудования и систем может помочь вашему бизнесу.

связаться с нами

Успех в действии

Задача

Обновление инженерной инфраструктуры при сохранении инвестиций в вычислительную инфраструктуру, аккуратное перемещение разнородного оборудования на новый объект.

Решение

Наша команда продумала и организовала безопасную миграцию вычислительного и телекоммуникационного оборудования. Все это разместили в двух новых серверных общей площадью 120 кв.м.

Результат

Благодаря тому, что мы заранее составили детальный план переезда и учли возможные риски, нам удалось все сделать вовремя и при этом сократить затраты на эксплуатацию.

Больше кейсов

Реализуйте свой цифровой потенциал с КРОК

Связаться с нами