Wireless solutions for industry

We monitor industrial equipment and reduce the number of industrial injuries.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Uninterrupted operation and personnel safety

Ensure optimal operation of equipment and control the actions of personnel in production.

Install a data collection system from production equipment that proactively monitors the condition of the equipment and allows you to quickly respond to incidents. The monitoring system at the facilities of the enterprise will also help to monitor the indicators of the equipment condition and achieve the maximum level of efficiency in production.

Innovate

Looking for enterprise network infrastructure and more effective production?

We build networks at plant shops, manufacturing areas, mines, deposits, warehouses, along trunk pipelines, and so on. Our specialists facilitate Industrial IoT adoption and install equipment that is resilient in aggressive environments and designed to collect and transmit telemetry, voice, audio, video, etc.

Tired of unstable networks causing financial and reputational risks?

We ensure the resilience of network infrastructures in aggressive environments and provide equipment together with an appropriate explosion-proof certificate. Our personnel and equipment monitoring helps increase production safety and efficiency.

Require network equipment compliant with explosion-proof mining (PB/PO) standards?

Our equipment is protected as per Russian standards regarding aggressive environments, has long useful life, high fault tolerance, minimum latency, low heat transfer and power consumption, and supports industrial data transfer protocols (MMS ISO 9506, GOOSE and GSSE, etc.).

Looking for enterprise network infrastructure and more effective production?

We build networks at plant shops, manufacturing areas, mines, deposits, warehouses, along trunk pipelines, and so on. Our specialists facilitate Industrial IoT adoption and install equipment that is resilient in aggressive environments and designed to collect and transmit telemetry, voice, audio, video, etc.

Tired of unstable networks causing financial and reputational risks?

We ensure the resilience of network infrastructures in aggressive environments and provide equipment together with an appropriate explosion-proof certificate. Our personnel and equipment monitoring helps increase production safety and efficiency.

Require network equipment compliant with explosion-proof mining (PB/PO) standards?

Our equipment is protected as per Russian standards regarding aggressive environments, has long useful life, high fault tolerance, minimum latency, low heat transfer and power consumption, and supports industrial data transfer protocols (MMS ISO 9506, GOOSE and GSSE, etc.).

Industries and uses

Food
Petrochemistry
Mining
Metallurgy

Our IT solutions address the needs of CIOs, CEOs, chief engineers and technology officers. We also target operations, construction and automation managers, network and infrastructure team leaders, leading IT specialists, development directors, data network heads, procurement directors, systems architects, and heads of application technology development.

Products and solutions

Start with CROC's wireless solutions

Learn how wireless solutions can help your business.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Client success story

Task

We were given the task of organizing the collection of telemetry data and other sensors at the facility, such as a gas analyzer, pressure and temperature sensors, etc.

Solution

In order to achieve the desired results, we have implemented equipment for accurately determining the position of personnel and equipment (with an accuracy of 3 meters) and organized voice communication.

Result

As a result, the company managed to increase the efficiency of equipment up to 30% and reduce maintenance costs by 15%. Through the collection of telemetry data, we have helped reduce the likelihood of emergency situations. The system paid off in 12 months.

Explore your opportunities with us

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Беспроводные решения для промышленности

Осуществляем мониторинг промышленного оборудования и помогаем снизить количество травм на производстве.

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ

Бесперебойная работа и безопасность персонала

Необходимо обеспечить оптимальный режим эксплуатации техники и контролировать действия персонала на производстве.

Установите систему сбора данных с производственного оборудования, которая обеспечит проактивный мониторинг состояния техники и позволит оперативно реагировать на инциденты. Система мониторинга на объектах предприятия также поможет контролировать показатели состояния оборудования и достигать максимального уровня эффективности на производстве.

Внедряем инновации

Простой оборудования во время планового обслуживания

Приходится проводить плановое обслуживание с простоем в работе оборудования. При этом неизвестно, целесообразны ли такие работы в данный момент. Объекты не обладают инфраструктурой, необходимой для подключения к автоматизированной системе управления передачей данных и питания.

Отсутствие контроля над работниками и соблюдением правил безопасности

Не получается отслеживать точное местоположениe персонала, ношение средств индивидуальной защиты, физическое состояние сотрудников (низкий пульс, неподвижное состояние более заданного интервала времени и т.д.). Нет подтверждения присутствия персонала при работах на объекте.

Нет контроля над проникновением в зоны с особым уровнем доступа

Отслеживаются только факты пересечения зон сотрудниками, но не получается выявлять несанкционированное проникновение в зоны с особым доступом, контролировать маршруты обхода территории по конкретным точкам, а также соблюдение трудовой дисциплины.

Простой оборудования во время планового обслуживания

Приходится проводить плановое обслуживание с простоем в работе оборудования. При этом неизвестно, целесообразны ли такие работы в данный момент. Объекты не обладают инфраструктурой, необходимой для подключения к автоматизированной системе управления передачей данных и питания.

Отсутствие контроля над работниками и соблюдением правил безопасности

Не получается отслеживать точное местоположениe персонала, ношение средств индивидуальной защиты, физическое состояние сотрудников (низкий пульс, неподвижное состояние более заданного интервала времени и т.д.). Нет подтверждения присутствия персонала при работах на объекте.

Нет контроля над проникновением в зоны с особым уровнем доступа

Отслеживаются только факты пересечения зон сотрудниками, но не получается выявлять несанкционированное проникновение в зоны с особым доступом, контролировать маршруты обхода территории по конкретным точкам, а также соблюдение трудовой дисциплины.

Отрасли и использование

Металургия
Нефтегазовый сектор
Энергетика
Фармацевтика

Наши решения подойдут для руководителей предприятий, главных технологов, аналитиков-технологов, data scientist, главным инженерам, метрологам и директорам по цифровым технологиям.

Продукты и решения

Начните с беспроводных решений КРОК

Узнайте, чем беспроводные решения могут помочь вашему бизнесу.

связаться с нами

Успех в действии

Задача

Организовать сбор данных телеметрии с техники и других датчиков на объекте: газоанализаторов, датчиков давления, температуры и т.д.

Решение

Мы внедрили оборудование для точного определения положения персонала и техники (с точностью до 3 метров) и организовали голосовую связь.

Результат

Предприятию удалось повысить эффективность техники до 30% и сократить затраты на обслуживание на 15%. Благодаря сбору данных телеметрии, мы помогли снизить вероятность нештатных ситуаций. Система окупилась за 12 месяцев.

Реализуйте свой цифровой потенциал с КРОК

Связаться с нами