Sustainable development

We oversee the organization of a single information space, the creation of digital doubles, the use of Big Data and Data Lake for the monetization of technological data and proactive development.

Development of an IT infrastructure development strategy

When developing an IT infrastructure development strategy we survey the current state of business processes, business applications and IT infrastructure. Our aim is to determine the key goals and objectives of business development as well as the ITdevelopment directions, develop a target model of business applications and IT infrastructure, and then propose a plan for the implementation of projects to transition to the target state of IT.

FEATURED SUCCESS story

System of collection and transfer of technological information for FGC UES

The CROC team has simplified access to non-operational technological information for employees of RPA services in various departments. Automatic data collection and transfer allows you to quickly process them at different levels of the management hierarchy and easily work with information collected over several decades.

Big Data

Solutions of this class are designed for high-precision analysis of large databases of unstructured data, including those coming in real time from automated process control systems. The analytical core of Big Data systems reveals non-obvious patterns that a company can use to predict equipment failures, and identify factors that affect the quality of maintenance and repair.

How can we help you?

Contact us to discuss your digital future.

GET IN TOUCH with us

Explore your opportunities with us

GET IN TOUCH with us

Устойчивое развитие

Организация единого информационного пространства, создание цифровых двойников, применение Big Data и Data Lake для монетизации технологических данных и проактивного развития.

Разработка стратегии развития ИТ-инфраструктуры

Обследование текущего состояния бизнес-процессов, бизнес-приложений и ИТ-инфраструктуры. Мы поможем определить ключевые цели и задачи развития бизнеса, определить направление развития ИТ, разработать целевую модель бизнес приложений и ИТ-инфраструктуры, и план реализации проектов по переходу к целевому состоянию ИТ.

Избранный кейс

Система сбора и передачи технологической информации для ФСК ЕЭС

Мы упростили доступ к неоперативной технологической информации для сотрудников РЗА различных подразделений. Обеспечили автоматический сбор и передачу данных, которые позволяют оперативно их обрабатывать на разных уровнях иерархии управления. В результате проекта, специалисты компании смогут более комфортно работать с информацией, которая была собрана в течение нескольких десятилетий.

Big Data (большие данные)

Решения для высокоточного анализа больших баз неструктурированных данных, в том числе в режиме реального времени. Аналитическое ядро систем Big Data выявляет неочевидные закономерности, которые можно использовать для прогнозирования отказов в работе оборудования и определения факторов, влияющих на качество проведения технического обслуживания и ремонта.

Чем мы можем вам помочь?

Получите ответы на вопросы о продуктах, продажах, поддержке и многом другом.

Связаться с нами

Реализуйте свой цифровой потенциал с КРОК

Связаться с нами