Business support

We improve operational efficiency through robotic business processes, automation of KPI calculations, implementation of workflow systems for all types of technical documentation whilst taking into account industry requirements.

Data and System Integration

To organize the interaction of information systems in real time, as well as to obtain operational information or perform complex operations. Development of turnkey integration solutions - from requirements collection and design to implementation and further support.

FEATURED SUCCESS story

Development of system of modeling and optimization of operation modes of CHPP for a large energy enterprise

The system allows you to achieve maximum equipment efficiency at the lowest fuel consumption. Simulation and optimization models of control objects make it possible to obtain predicted operating modes of stations and optimally distribute the load between units.

Contact centers

The main task of the contact center is to solve customer issues regardless of the method they use to contact them: voice, web, e-mail, social networks, SMS, USSD, video calls. Contact centers automate the processing of typical calls and their distribution, increase the proportion of calls served, reduce the load on operators and help manage the quality of customer service.

How can we help you?

Contact us to discuss your digital future.

GET IN TOUCH with us

Explore your opportunities with us

GET IN TOUCH with us

Поддержка бизнеса

Повышение операционной эффективности за счет роботизации бизнес-процессов, автоматизации расчетов КПЭ, внедрения систем документооборота для всех видов технической документации.

Интеграция данных и систем

Организация взаимодействия информационных систем в реальном времени, получение оперативных данных или выполнение комплексных операций. Мы разработаем интеграционные решения под ключ — от сбора требований и проектирования до внедрения и дальнейшего сопровождения.

Избранный кейс

Разработка системы моделирования и оптимизации режимов работы ТЭЦ для крупного энергетического предприятия

Мы разработали систему моделирования и оптимизации режимов работы, которая позволит добиться максимальной эффективности работы оборудования при наименьших затратах топлива. Имитационная и оптимизационная модели объектов управления позволят получать прогнозные режимы работы станций и оптимально распределить нагрузку между агрегатами.

Контакт-центры

Автоматизация обработки типовых вызовов и их распределение, увеличение доли обслуженных обращений, снижение нагрузки на операторов и управление качеством обслуживания абонентов. Мы поможем решать вопросы клиентов независимо от способа, который они используют при обработке обращения: голосовой, веб, e-mail, социальные сети, SMS, USSD или видеовызовы.

Чем мы можем вам помочь?

Получите ответы на вопросы о продуктах, продажах, поддержке и многом другом.

Связаться с нами

Реализуйте свой цифровой потенциал с КРОК

Связаться с нами