Self-learning robot for M.Video-Eldorado

We have implemented a self-learning assistant for the largest Russian retail company in the electronics and technology market — M.Video-Eldorado. Its main functions are to monitor and optimize the first line of technical support for users.

Problem

As part of the automation of internal and external processes, M.Video-Eldorado Group strives to develop digital services and mobile technologies. 

Operating more than 850 stores throughout Russia, the company receives up to 2000 support requests from office, store and warehouse employees daily.
Such volumes require the introduction of modern automated technologies that help to improve operational efficiency. 

How we helped

To help solve this problem, we have implemented a self-learning robot for M.Video-Eldorado that can recognize text messages, understand the essence of an application, classify and identify those responsible for the task, and even determine the quality of outsourced employees’ work. 

With each new application, artificial intelligence is trained and will be able to give specialists guidance for action in the future. He is able to read the appeal, which is written with typos and determine how the technical support employee correctly classified the appeal and assigned the correct actions. 

Results

Using artificial intelligence and machine learning technologies, the retailer will be able to improve the quality of IT assistance, automate the control of order execution, increase the speed and quality of processing, and significantly reduce the number of errors. 

The company recorded the first result after 4 weeks of the robot’s operation – the number of users who accessed the bot doubled. The implemented solution will help the company to reduce annual technical support costs by at least 10 million rubles. 

Дата публикации

11 August 2020

Explore your opportunities with us

Get in touch with us

Самообучающийся робот для «М.Видео-Эльдорадо»

Мы внедрили самообучающегося помощника для крупнейшей российской розничной компании на рынке электроники и техники — «М.Видео-Эльдорадо». Его основные функции заключаются в том, чтобы контролировать и оптимизировать работу первой линии технической поддержки пользователей. 

Проблема

В рамках автоматизации внутренних и внешних процессов, группа «М.Видео-Эльдорадо» стремится развивать цифровые сервисы и мобильные технологии.

Управляя более чем 850 магазинами по всей России, компания ежедневно получает в службу поддержки до 2000 запросов от сотрудников офисов, магазинов и складов. Такие объемы требуют внедрения современных автоматизированных технологий, которые помогают повысить операционную эффективность.

Как мы помогли

Чтобы помочь решить эту задачу, мы внедрили для «М.Видео-Эльдорадо» самообучающегося робота, который умеет распознавать текстовые сообщения, понимать суть заявки, классифицировать и определять ответственных для выполнения задачи, и даже определять качество работы сотрудников на аутсорсе.

С каждой новой заявкой, искусственный интеллект обучается и сможет в дальнейшем давать специалистам руководство к действию. Он способен прочитать обращение, которое написано с опечатками и определить насколько сотрудник технической поддержки корректно классифицировал обращение и назначил правильные действия.

Результаты

Используя технологии искусственного интеллекта и машинного обучения, ритейлер сможет повысить качество ИТ-помощи, автоматизировать контроль исполнения заявок, повысить скорость и качество обработки, и значительно сократить количество ошибок.

Первый результат компания зафиксировала уже через 4 недели функционирования робота — количество пользователей, которые обращались к боту увеличилось в два раза. Внедренное решение поможет компании сократить ежегодные расходы на техподдержку как минимум на 10 миллионов рублей.

Дата публикации

11 августа 2020

Реализуйте свой цифровой потенциал с КРОК

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ