Security for the VTB Arena stadium

We have made one of the stadium borders safer in the renovated VTB Arena complex. The total length of the outer perimeter was over 1200 meters.

Problem

After the reconstruction of the oldest Moscow stadium “Dynamo”, it became part of the large complex VTB-Arena. Now it is a multifunctional area with two sports arenas, a shopping center and underground parking. The use of current technologies of the modern sports and entertainment industry, and the concentration of a large number of people, requires a high level of attention to safety on the territory of the complex.

How we helped

We started by installing turnstiles, ticket readers and video identification systems at each entrance. Introscopes and metal detectors were installed inside the entrance pavilions, and security personnel were provided with portable devices to detect hazardous liquids and objects. 

The video surveillance system covers the control of entrance lobbies, checkpoint areas, inspection sites and approaches to them. In case of emergency situations, information is quickly transferred from all integrated security systems to workstations. For unauthorized access attempts, we have prepared a security alarm system that detects the violation and sends an alert to the guard post, supplementing the message to the operator with video from the scene.

Results

Having strengthened the security on the outer perimeter of VTB-Arena, we have implemented a large project of a complex infrastructure facility. For the safety of the guests of the stadium, we have erected ten checkpoints equipped with an inspection complex and a ticket-admission system for video identification of fans.

 

Дата публикации

07 August 2019

Explore your opportunities with us

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Повышение безопасности стадиона “ВТБ Арена”

Мы сделали более безопасным один из рубежей стадиона “ВТБ Арена”. Общая протяженность внешнего периметра составила более 1200 метров.

Проблема

После реконструкции старейшего стадиона Москвы “Динамо”, он стал частью большого комплекса ВТБ-Арена. Теперь он представляет собой многофункциональную площадку с двумя спортивными аренами, торговым центром и подземной парковкой. Использование актуальных технологий современной индустрии спорта и развлечений, и концентрация большого количества людей, требует высокого уровня внимания к безопасности на территории комплекса.

Как мы помогли

Мы начали с установки турникетов, считывателей билетов и системы видеоидентификации на каждой входной группе. Установили интроскопы и металлодетекторы внутри входных павильонов, а сотрудников службы безопасности обеспечили портативными устройствами для обнаружения опасных жидкостей и предметов. Система видеонаблюдения охватывает контроль входных групп, зон КПП, досмотровых площадок и подступов к ним.

В случае нештатных ситуаций, информация быстро поступает от всех систем комплексной безопасности на автоматизированные рабочие места. Для попыток несанкционированного доступа мы подготовили систему охранной сигнализации, которая фиксирует нарушение и отправляет оповещение на пост охраны, дополняя сообщение оператору видеорядом с места происшествия.

Результаты

Усилив безопасность на внешнем периметре для ВТБ-Арены, мы реализовали большой проект сложного инфраструктурного объекта. Для безопасности гостей стадиона мы возвели десять контрольно-пропускных пунктов, оснащенных досмотровым комплексом и билетно-пропускной системой видеоидентификации болельщиков.

Дата публикации

07 августа 2019

Реализуйте свой цифровой потенциал с КРОК

Связаться с нами