Certificates

We are committed to technical, environmental, social, and governance performance standards.

Quality management system (ISO 9001:2015)

Certificate of GOST R ISO 9001-2015 compliance for the quality management system of JSC CROC incorporated

The certificate was issued by ОАО ‘VNIIS’ (VNIIS CERT), Russian Quality Management System Certification Authority, on February 19, 2018, and is valid until February 19, 2021.

The certificate confirms that the quality management system of JSC CROC incorporated complies with GOST R ISO 9001-2015 as regards: сonsulting and support services, audit, design, development, testing, implementation, and technical maintenance of software, automated information systems, business applications, system solutions; design, development, installation, startup, and technical maintenance of engineering, telecom and multimedia systems, computer complexes, and process control systems; provisioning of cloud platform computing resources; colocation, hosting and operation of information systems and equipment within data centers; procurement, sales, technical maintenance, storing of equipment, materials, and software and their delivery arrangement.

Quality management system (GOST R ISO 9001-2015)

Certificate of GOST R ISO 9001-2015 compliance for the quality management system of JSC CROC incorporated

The certificate was issued by ОАО ‘VNIIS’ (VNIIS CERT), Russian Quality Management System Certification Authority, on February 19, 2018, and is valid until February 19, 2021.

The certificate confirms that the quality management system of JSC CROC incorporated complies with GOST R ISO 9001-2015 as regards: сonsulting and support services, audit, design, development, testing, implementation, and technical maintenance of software, automated information systems, business applications, system solutions; design, development, installation, startup, and technical maintenance of engineering, telecom and multimedia systems, computer complexes, and process control systems; provisioning of cloud platform computing resources; colocation, hosting and operation of information systems and equipment within data centers; procurement, sales, technical maintenance, storing of equipment, materials, and software and their delivery arrangement.

Information security management system (GOST R ISO/IEC 27001-2006)

Certificate of GOST R ISO/IEC 27001-2006 compliance for the information security management system of JSC CROC incorporated

The certificate was issued by ОАО ‘VNIIS’ (VNIIS CERT), Russian Certification Authority, on June 23, 2017, and is valid until June 23, 2020.

The certificate confirms that the information security management system complies with GOST R ISO/IEC 27001-2006 standard with regard to the technical support of internal and external customers, corporate IT services security, and provision of Data Center outsourcing services and Virtual Data Center services.

Information security management system (ISO/IEC 27001:2013)

Certificate of ISO/IEC 27001:2013 compliance for the information security management system of JSC CROC incorporated

The certificate was issued by BSI Management System.

The certificate confirms that the existing Information Security Management System of JSC CROC incorporated complies with ISO/IEC 27001:2013 requirements with respect to the following types of activities: provision of Data Center outsourcing and Virtual Data Center services; technical support of internal and external customers through Central Technical Support Service; and delivery of corporate IT services by System Administrator Team in line with the Regulation on Information Security Controls Applicability DP 10.05 v16.0 dated March 28, 2017.

IT service management system (ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011)

Certificate of ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011 compliance for the IT service management system of JSC CROC incorporated

The certificate was issued by BSI Management System.

The certificate confirms that the IT service management system of JSC CROC incorporated complies with ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011 with respect to the following types of activities: technical support and maintenance of equipment and software, data center outsourcing services for external customers of JSC CROC incorporated, IT infrastructure support for internal users of JSC CROC incorporated, as provided by Computer Systems Department and Internal Automation Department.

Environmental management system (GOST R ISO 14001-2016)

Certificate of GOST R ISO 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015) compliance for the environmental management system of JSC CROC incorporated

The certificate was issued by ОАО ‘VNIIS’ (VNIIS CERT), Russian Management System Certification Authority, on September 3, 2018, and is valid until September 3, 2021.

The certificate confirms that the environmental management system of JSC CROC incorporated complies with GOST R ISO 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015) with regard to design, development, installation, startup, and technical maintenance of engineering, process control, environmental monitoring, and pollutant emission and discharge control systems, as well as provision of proper environmental conditions and working environment for personnel at office campus of JSC CROC incorporated.

Learn more about our vendor status

Learn more

Сертификаты

Мы придерживаемся технических, экологических, социальных и управленческих стандартов.

Система менеджмента качества (ISO 9001:2015)

Сертификат соответствия СМК ЗАО "КРОК инкорпорейтед" требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015

Сертификат выдан Российским органом по сертификации систем менеджмента качества ВНИИС-СЕРТ ОАО «»ВНИИС»» 19.02.2018 г. и действителен до 19.02.2021 г.

Удостоверяет, что Система менеджмента качества ЗАО «»КРОК инкорпорейтед»» соответствует требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015) применительно к: проектированию, разработке, монтажу, пусконаладочным работам и техническому обслуживанию инженерных систем, телекоммуникационных и мультимедийных систем, вычислительных комплексов, систем технологического управления; предоставлению вычислительных ресурсов облачной платформы; автоматизированным информационным системам, бизнес-приложений, системных решений (инфраструктурных систем, систем информационной безопасности, систем управления ИТ-инфраструктурой, ИТ-процессами); размещению, хостингу и эксплуатации информационных систем и оборудования в Центрах Обработки Данных.

Система менеджмента качества (ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015)

Сертификат соответствия СМК ЗАО "КРОК инкорпорейтед" требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015

Сертификат выдан Российским органом по сертификации систем менеджмента качества ВНИИС-СЕРТ ОАО «»ВНИИС»» 19.02.2018 г. и действителен до 19.02.2021 г.

Удостоверяет, что Система менеджмента качества ЗАО «»КРОК инкорпорейтед»» соответствует требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015 (ISO 9001:2015) применительно к: проектированию, разработке, монтажу, пусконаладочным работам и техническому обслуживанию инженерных систем, телекоммуникационных и мультимедийных систем, вычислительных комплексов, систем технологического управления; предоставлению вычислительных ресурсов облачной платформы; автоматизированным информационным системам, бизнес-приложений, системных решений (инфраструктурных систем, систем информационной безопасности, систем управления ИТ-инфраструктурой, ИТ-процессами); размещению, хостингу и эксплуатации информационных систем и оборудования в Центрах Обработки Данных.

Система Управления Информационной Безопасностью (ГОСТ Р ИСО/МЭК 27001-2006)

Сертификат соответствия СУИБ ЗАО "КРОК инкорпорейтед" требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО МЭК 27001-2006

Сертификат выдан Российским органом по сертификации ВНИИС-СЕРТ ОАО «»ВНИИС»» 23.06.2017 г. и действителен до 23.06.2020 г.

Удостоверяет, что система менеджмента информационной безопасности применительно к следующим видам деятельности: технической поддержке внешних и внутренних клиентов, обеспечению безопасности корпоративных ИТ-сервисов, предоставлению услуг аутсорсинга центров обработки данных (ЦОД) и предоставлению услуг Виртуального дата-центра соответствует требованиям стандарта ГОСТ Р ИСО/МЭК 27001-2006.

Система Управления Информационной Безопасностью (ISO/IEC 27001:2013)

Сертификат соответствия СУИБ ЗАО "КРОК инкорпорейтед" требованиям ISO/IEC 27001:2013

Сертификат выдан компанией BSI Management System.

Удостоверяет о соответствии действующей Системы Менеджмента Информационной Безопасности ЗАО «»КРОК инкорпорейтед»» требованиям стандарта ISO/IEC 27001:2013 в отношении следующих видов деятельности: предоставление услуг аутсорсинга ЦОД и Виртуального дата-центра, техническая поддержка внутренних и внешних клиентов посредством Центральной Службы Технической Поддержки (ЦСТП) и обеспечениие предоставления корпоративных ИТ-сервисов Группой системных администраторов (ГСА) в соответствии с «»Положением о применимости контролей информационной безопасности»» ДП 10.05 v16.0 от 28/03/17.

Система Управления IT-сервисами (ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011)

Сертификат соответствия СУСИТ ЗАО "КРОК инкорпорейтед" требованиям ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011

Сертификат выдан компанией BSI Management System.

Удостоверяет соответствие Системы Управления IT-Сервисами ЗАО «КРОК инкорпорейтед» требованиям стандарта ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011 в отношении следующих видов деятельности: оказание услуг по технической поддержке, сервисному обслуживанию оборудования и программного обеспечения, аутсорсингу Центра обработки данных для внешних заказчиков ЗАО «КРОК инкорпорейтед», поддержке ИТ-инфраструктуры для внутренних подразделений ЗАО «»КРОК инкорпорейтед»», предоставляемых Департаментом вычислительных систем и Департаментом внутренней автоматизации.

Система экологического менеджмента (ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2016)

Сертификат соответствия СЭМ ЗАО "КРОК инкорпорейтед"требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015)

Сертификат выдан Российским органом по сертификации систем менеджмента ВНИИС-СЕРТ ОАО «»ВНИИС»» 03.09.2018 г. и действителен до 03.09.2021 г.

Удостоверяет, что Система экологического менеджмента ЗАО «»КРОК инкорпорейтед»» соответствует требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 14001-2016 (ISO 14001:2015) применительно к проектированию, разработке, монтажу, пусконаладке и техническому обслуживанию инженерных систем, систем технологического управления, экологического мониторинга и контроля опасных выбросов и сбросов; обеспечению необходимых экологических условий для персонала в офисном комплексе ЗАО «»КРОК инкорпорейтед»».

Мы гордимся нашим статусом вендора инновационных решений и продуктов

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ